Elizabethtown Emmaus Community
Walk 144 | Walk 145 | Walk 146 | Walk 147
Were not our hearts burning within us while he talked with us on the road and opened the Scriptures to us?
Luke 24:32
Type Day  

Type Day Name Location Contact Notes
Men's Thursday
6:00 AM
Son Rise First Christian Church
1807 North Miles
Elizabethtown KY
Jim Schory / Mark Riordan
(270) 300-5253
jschory@aol.com / markrio@comcast.net (270-234-33
Men's Thursday
6:30 AM
Bardstown Men Parkway Baptist Church
2580 Springfield Rd
Bardstown KY
Danny Raisor
(502) 348-6215
(502) 507-1033
Men's Thursday
7:00 AM
TGIF Grace Heartland Church
801 Pear Orchard Rd
Elizabethtown KY
Bob Bivens
(270) 765-6389
mmbivens@windstream.net (270) 769-1808
Women's Thursday
7:00 AM
Coffee and Toast with Jesus Bob Evans
Elizabethtown KY
Beth Calvert
(270) 352-7774
calvert@bbtel.com
Women's Thursday
9:00 AM
GEMS Grace Heartland Church
801 Pear Orchard Rd
Elizabethtown KY
Martha Bivens
(270) 765-6389
mmbivens@yahoo.com (270) 735-7389
Women's Thursday
9:00 AM
Sweet Spirit Radcliff United Methodist Church
75 S Woodland Drive
Radcliff KY
Karen Hart
(270) 351-4152
karenlhart@insightbb.com
Women's Thursday
10:45 AM
  Leitchfield UMC, Fellowship House
Leitchfield KY
Lois Himes
(270) 765-9195
Joyce Bangtson (270) 307-8482
Women's Thursday
11:30 AM
LIGHT El Acapulco restaurant
918 N Dixie
Elizabethtown KY
Linda Howlett
(270) 872-6142
chowlett21@windstream.net
Men's Thursday
5:30 PM
Nails College Heights United Methodist
710 College Street
Elizabethtown KY
Josh Smith
(502) 264-2026
smitty11@windstream.net
Women's Thursday
6:00 PM
Sister Chics First Christian Church
Elizabethtown KY
Tina Rudder
(270) 307-1113
Judy Tackett (270) 307-6860
Women's Thursday
6:00 PM
Heart-2-Heart Panera
115 Towne Drive
Elizabethtown KY
Janaye Bond / Colleen Bagley
(270) 312-1204
janaye.bond@gmail.com /toshbagley@windstream.net 2
Women's Thursday
7:00 PM
The Blessed Ladies Berean Baptist Church
Hwy 62 & Kentucky Dr
Elizabethtown KY
Linda Warren / Margaret Felix
(502) 303-4913
margaret_felix2003@yahoo.com
Men's Thursday
7:00 PM
The Men that Follow Jesus Berean Baptist Church
Hwy 62 & Kentucky Dr
Elizabethtown KY
Tim Felix
(270) 307-7698
margaret_felix2003@yahoo.com

Elizabethtown Emmaus
PO Box 2070
Elizabethtown KY 42702