Elizabethtown Emmaus Community
Walk 144 | Walk 145 | Walk 146 | Walk 147
Were not our hearts burning within us while he talked with us on the road and opened the Scriptures to us?
Luke 24:32
Type Day  

Type Day Name Location Contact Notes
Women's Monday
6:30 PM
Heart-2-Heart Various Locations
Call Colleen or Janaye
 
Janaye Bond
(270) 312-1204
Colleen Bagley (270) 734-3120
Women's Monday
7:00 PM
Emmaus Sisters in Christ Mount Moriah Church
Mt Sherman KY
Pat Belden
(270) 774-1686
dogwoodhills@scrtc.com
Women's Tuesday
5:00 PM
WINGS (Women in Gods Service) Northside Baptist Church
1800 Pear Orchard Rd
Elizabethtown KY
Anita Bailey
(270) 862-2896
alsbailey@windstream.net
Men's Tuesday
6:00 PM
Crossroads Reunion Group Memorial United Methodist Church
631 N Miles St
Elizabethtown KY
Gordon Burba
(270) 735-7850
countrykin2008@yahoo.com
Women's Tuesday
6:30 PM
Women Walking with My Jesus Daily Dr. Ann Carnes Dental Office
520 N Miles St
Elizabethtown KY
Rachel Todd
(270) 304-6064
Rdh32rachel@hotmail.com
Women's Tuesday
6:30 PM
LAUGH Severns Valley Baptist Church
Atrium
St John Rd
Elizabethtown KY
Rhoda Baumfalk
(270) 234-6306
rhodawbaumfalk@yahoo.com
Men's Tuesday
6:30 PM
Crusaders Bardstown Junction Baptist Church
4855 South Preston Hwy
Shepherdsville KY
Butch Bishop
(502) 543-6042
butch.betty@windstream.net
Women's Tuesday
6:30 PM
Babe Chicks Bardstown Junction Baptist Church
4855 South Preston Hwy
Shepherdsville KY
Betty Bishop
(502) 543-3569
butch.betty@windstream.net
Men's Tuesday
8:30 PM
BUMC Brandenburg United Methodist Church
215 Broadway
Brandenburg KY
Scott Wilson
(270) 668-6529
spwilson@bbtel.com
Men's Wednesday
6:00 AM
Mercy in the Morning McDonalds
110 S Dixie Blvd (31W)
Radcliff KY
Steve Hart
(270) 268-3011
(270) 351-3637 or templar8@bbtel.com
Men's Wednesday
6:30 AM
Wednesday Morning Roosters Chick-fil-A Restaurant
31W Dixie Hwy
Elizabethtown KY
Kevin Oldham
(270) 723-2498
Doug Shepherd (270) 765-9439
Men's Wednesday
7:00 AM
Fourth Day Grace Heartland Church
Family Life Center
801 Pear Orchard Rd
Elizabethtown KY

() -
 
Women's Wednesday
12:00 PM
Lunch Ladies for Christ Various Restaurants in Elizabethtown
 
Beth Lochmiller
(270) 300-3234
blochmiller@clblegal.com
Men's Wednesday
12:30 PM
Braced In Christ Inman’s Orthodontics
520 N Miles St
Elizabethtown KY
Colman Howlett
(270) 872-6140
chowlett21@windstream.net
Women's Wednesday
4:30 PM
PRAYS Memorial United Methodist Church
Conference Room
631 N Miles St
Elizabethtown KY
Donna Cardin
(270) 369-6967
dcardin10@aol.com
Women's Wednesday
6:00 PM
FROGS College Heights United Methodist Church
710 College Street Rd
Elizabethtown KY
Tammy Burba
(270) 763-7242
countrykin2008@yahoo.com
Women's Wednesday
6:00 PM
JOY Crossroads Community Church
Elizabethtown KY
Portia Oldham
(270) 769-2847
poldham@thenewsenterprise.com
Men's Wednesday
6:30 PM
Iron Men Hodgenville United Methodist Church
825 Tonieville Road
Hodgenville KY
Dwayne Duncan
(270) 401-1008
dwayne.duncan@sscoop.com
Women's Wednesday
7:30 PM
BUMC Brandenburg United Methodist Church
215 Broadway
Brandenburg KY
Heather Wilson
(270) 422-4807
(270) 668-6536 or hwilson@bbtel.com
Men's Thursday
6:00 AM
Son Rise Reunion Group First Christian Church
Elizabethtown KY
Ron Meyers
(270) 765-7198
ronmyers10@comcast.net
Men's Thursday
6:30 AM
Bardstown Mens Reunion Group Parkway Baptist Church
2580 Springfield Rd
Bardstown KY
Danny Raisor
(270) 348-6215
(502) 507-1033
Men's Thursday
7:00 AM
TGIF Grace Heartland Church
801 Pear Orchard Rd
Elizabethtown KY
Bob Bivens
(270) 765-6389
(270) 769-1808 or mmbivens@windstream.net
Women's Thursday
7:15 AM
Coffee and Toast with Jesus Bob Evans
Dixie Hwy
Elizabethtown KY
Beth Calvert
(270) 352-7774
calvert@bbtel.com
Women's Thursday
9:00 AM
Sweet Spirit Reunion Group Radcliff United Methodist Church
75 S Woodland Dr
Radcliff KY
Karen Hart
(270) 351-4152
karenlhart@insightbb.com
Women's Thursday
9:30 AM
GEMS Grace Heartland Church
801 Pear Orchard Rd
Elizabethtown KY
Martha Bivens
(270) 765-6389
(270) 735-7389 or mmbivens@yahoo.com
Women's Thursday
11:30 AM
LIGHT El Tapatio Restaurant
31W Dixie Hwy
Elizabethtown KY
Linda Howlett
(270) 369-9023
(270) 872-6142 or chowlett21@windstream.net
Men's Thursday
7:00 PM
The Hart of Christ First United Methodist Church
421 Hardyville Road
Munfordville KY
Art Prewitt
(270) 358-5693
(270) 537-4043 or bubellen@aol.com
Women's Thursday
7:00 PM
Women of Faith First Methodist Church
Munfordville KY
Ryan Scott
(270) 524-7926
burdie@scrtc.com
Women's Thursday
7:00 PM
Hearts of Grace Parkway Baptist Church
325 Old Sonora Road
Hodgenville KY
Arlie Hamilton
(270) 763-2080
arlie.hamilton@larue.kyschools.us
Men's Thursday
7:00 PM
The Men that Follow Jesus Berean Baptist Church
Hwy 62 & Kentucky Dr
Elizabethtown KY
Tim Felix
(270) 307-7698
 
Women's Thursday
7:00 PM
The Blessed Ladies Berean Baptist Church
KY Hwy 62 & Kentucky Dr
Elizabethtown KY
Margaret Felix
(270) 307-6930
margaret_felix2003@yahoo.com
Women's Saturday
8:00 AM
Son Seekers Stephen Foster Restaurant
503 W Stephen Foster Ave
Bardstown KY
Sabrina Brock
(502) 348-5513
(502) 294-0065 or sbrock7@bardstown.com
Men's Saturday
8:00 AM
BUMC Brandenburg United Methodist Church
215 Broadway
Brandenburg KY
Scott Wilson
(270) 668-6529
spwilson@bbtel.com
Men's Sunday
6:30 PM
  Parkway Baptist Church
2580 Springfield Rd
Bardstown KY

(502) 348-4677
 

Elizabethtown Emmaus
PO Box 2070
Elizabethtown KY 42702